Breaking News :

16 players of MP selected for national roller skating tourney


Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal A total of 16 players of Amar Roller Skating Organisation (ARSO) have been selected for the 55th national roller skating championship to be held in Chennai from January 27 to 31 under the aegis of Roller Skating Federation of India. The selected players include Avni saxena, Vaishnavi Sharma, Tritiksha Sharma, Riya Palnitkar, Tegveer Singh, Abhit Chhajed, Aditya Meshram, Sagar Borkar, Ayush Singoria, Sukhpreet Kaur, Jannat Preet Kaur, Siddhi Makol, Aashita Khandelwal, Rajnandini Saxena, Sanchay Singh and Shivom Singh Bisen.

Opinions expressed in the comments are not reflective of Central Chronicle. Comments are moderated automatically.