BJP is leading at 57 seats


Patna, Nov 10 (UNI) BJP is leading at 57 seats, while JD( U) at 45, RJD at 56, Congress at 17, VIP and LJP at 5, BSP, CPI and HAM at 1 in the initial round of counting in Bihar.
CPM is leading at 3 seats, CPI(ML) at 12 and AMIM at 2.
The trend of 207 seats of 243 assembly constituencies according to the Election Commission
Counting of votes of Bihar Assembly elections began amid tight security arrangements at 8 AM in 55 Centres spread across all 38 districts in the state.