Breaking News :

Chief Minister Manik Sarkar won


Tripura, Chief Minster Manik Sarkar won by the margin of 3,278 defeating BJP general secretary Pratima Bhowmik. Senior most minister of last cabinet Badal Choudhury won by the margin of 6,330 defeating his BJP rival Ashes Baidya. Speaker of the assembly Ramendra Chandra Debnath won by 415. The sports and minority welfare minister Shahid Choudhury won by a margin of 8,015 while education minister Tapan Chakraborty won by 648 votes and tourism minister Ratan Bhowmik won by 3,767 votes.

Opinions expressed in the comments are not reflective of Central Chronicle. Comments are moderated automatically.

Related Posts