Breaking News :

Eleven Campionites selected for Roller Hockey Skating


Chronicle Reporter, Bhopal “If you run into a wall, don’t turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it.” You have to do something you’ve never done”; “Attitude is a Little thing that makes a Big difference between game Success and game failure”. “Obstacles don’t have to stop you. By keeping these inspirational quotes in their minds eleven talented Roller skaters from Campion School Bhopal, performed very well in state level competition and selected or qualifies in 55th National Skating Trails Round Competition. This National Skating Trails Round Competition will be held for two days from 6 to 7 January 2018 in DPS School Indore (Madhya Pradesh).It is organising by “Malwa Roller Skating Society Madhya Pradesh”. Campionites Anmol Dhanesh from Std. XIth, Aakash Pandey from Std. XIth, Shashwat Shukla Std. IXth, Atharva Deshpandey Std. IXth, Rahul Kori Std. VIIth, Maaz Athar Std. VIIth, Rushil Tripathi Std. VIth, Mohd. Anas Baksh Std. VIth, Tegbeer Singh Std. Vth, Arya Shiralkar Std. Vth and Divyansh Chouhan Std. IV will be participating in “Roller Hockey Skating” and “Speed Skating” category in this Trail Round of National Skating Competition. All the Skaters were prepared themselves for this National Level Trial round competition under the guidance of Physical Education Teacher and Coach Mr. Sanjay Mishra. In this competition more than 400 Skater from different Government, Private, CBSE schools from the Districts of Madhya Pradesh were participated. In Trial Round competition the skaters who are performing exceptionally well, will be selected; and going to play in National skating competition going to be held for Five days from 27 to 31 January 2018 in Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Chennai, organising by “Bharat Roller Skating Mahasangh”. Principal Fr. Dr. Athnas Lakra, S.J. and Vice-Principal Fr. Ajay Kerketta, S.J., Headmistress Sister Pramila A.C., and Physical Education Department HOD Mr. Johnsy Koshy Sir congratulated to Coach Mr. Sanjay Mishra and all the Eleven Skaters for their selection in this National Level Trail round competition and gave their best wishes for their upcoming best performances in the National competition.

Opinions expressed in the comments are not reflective of Central Chronicle. Comments are moderated automatically.