Kejriwal to take oath as Delhi CM for 3rd term on Feb 16


New Delhi, Aam Aadmi Party (APP) national convener Arvind Kejriwal will take oath as the Delhi Chief Minister for the third consecutive time at the Ramlila Maidan, here on February 16. The AAP registered a landslide victory in the Delhi Assembly polls, winning 62 of the total 70 seats. While the Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) won only eight seats, the Indian National Congress(INC) drew a blank for the second consecutive time.